Menu
Open Days for Prospective Parents, Year 3 2020 - Monday 11th November 9am & 1.30pm, Tuesday 12th November 9am & 11am, Wednesday 13th November 9am & 11am, Thursday 14th November 9am, 11am & 1.30. Open Evening - Thursday 7th November at 7pm
Home Page

Open Days for Year 3 September 2018

Open Evening

Thursday 2nd November – 7pm

School Tours

Monday 6th November - 1.30pm

Wednesday 8th November - 9am, 11am, 1.30pm

Thursday 9th November - 9am, 1.30pm

Friday 10th November - 9am, 1.30pm

Monday 13th November - 9am, 11am, 1.30pm

Top